Happy Birthday Mom

I just wanted to say that
You’ve always been there for me
When I needed you most,
Loved me with all your heart
And cared about me.

I will always remember
All the good times we had.
And I’ll always wish for
Those good times to last,
Just you and me together.

Despite how close we are
I’ll never forget times we argued
I’m sorry I let you down,
But those times have passed.
I hope it won’t last.

I’m sorry I can’t be perfect,
And I’m not always there for you,
But I just want you to know
That I’m always doing my best
For your happiness.

From deep down in my heart
I wish that all your hopes and wishes
Come true on your birthday
Because you are special to me
In every special way.

Leave a Reply

