You

Is there anyone out there
Who would wipe my tears
Is there anyone out there
Who would rid of my fears
Is there anyone out there?

I’ve been searching so long
For that special someone
I have always been lonesome
Longing to talk to someone
I have always been lonesome

Looking for a friend
Searching without end
I finally met you
Looking for a friend
Searching without end
I found you

You were there
To wipe my tears
You were there
To rid my fears
You were there for me

I’ve been searching so long
For that special someone
I have always been lonesome
Longing to talk to someone
Until I found you

Leave a Reply

