Bloody Valentine

On the last bloody Valentine’s Day
You stole my heart and threw it away
This year I will do the same to you
Until your heart stops pounding

If I ripped your heart apart at the seams
Maybe then you’ll know how I feel
I’ll tear it into a million little pieces
And throw them down to the ground

I am doing this to you just to be fair
Prepare yourself for a living nightmare
You’ll feel sorry for what you’ve done
This year is my turn to have some fun

You’ll bleed until your inevitable death
As I watch you take your very last breath
Compared to what I’m plotting to do
Hell will seem like a heaven for you

Don’t worry, you surely won’t be missed
I’ll remember to forget your every kiss
You had your chance, mine’s still reserved
Finally now you will get what you deserve

Leave a Reply

