Pieces

This broken heart is capsized
Torn into a million pieces
With daggers and knives
Your lies and your secrets

Torn up pieces burned to ashes
My heart is suffering

Drowning in its crimson blood
Set aflame with gasoline
Torched with your killing love
Burning and bleeding, slowly it’s dieing

Everyday it’s just the same
Get away, you’re killing me

Secrets and lies tearing my heart into pieces

Because of this I wish I was dead
You’ve taken it all, there’s nothing left
Just a bunch of torn up pieces
Scattered now, burned to ashes

Wounds won’t heal, this pain I feel
Is not a dream, it must be real

This broken heart is capsized
Drowning in its crimson blood
Torn into a million pieces
Set aflame with gasoline

Burning and bleeding, my heart is suffering
Suffering, suffering, slowly dieing

Leave a Reply

