Black Candy

And sometimes I had it so hard
When only you’re here
But then it didn’t feel so hard
When only you’re here

It’s all your fault, it’s not your fault
It doesn’t matter whether it’s your fault

And I always feel so lonely
All because of you
But I always feel so lonely
When I’m without you

What you did then tears me apart
But I don’t want you to tear us apart

And I could’ve been happier
If it weren’t for you
But I couldn’t be happier
If it weren’t for you

Don’t make me make you leave me here
Because losing you is my greatest fear

As we look towards the start
A new beginning appears
And now with open hearts
Our problems no longer stay
Let’s look towards the future
Without the past in our way

Leave a Reply

